02-07-2007 Martin Roth - Shockwave Sessions 015

Stella

Registered
Joined
May 27, 2006
Messages
2,548
Reaction score
0
Martin Roth Presents SHOCKWAVES

martinroth.jpg



11am EST
4pm GMT
5pm CET

enjoy and as always comments welcomed
 
this show is just like title says...shocking and I mean shock in the good way..stunning!
\o/
 
woot woot :super: :w00t:
 
Tuned in... Nice warm up for this weekend...:super: Tomorrowlandddddddddddddddd:)
 
oki im here too :lol:
 
Hello again!! Flenk, Tomek, trace of trance+

Now we have a full house! :super:
 
Tuned in... Nice warm up for this weekend...:super: Tomorrowlandddddddddddddddd:)

Haha i so envy you ATM :P

I wish we had that over here :P
 
Finally see Giuseppe Ottaviani live!!:):)

Someone has a tracklist for this show?
 
im tuned in !! hows everyone doing

im fine but i still think Roth is a bit too proggy for my liking :smile1:
 
im tuned in !! hows everyone doing

Salut Dan!! :wave: :kissing2:


Haha i'm doin' fine hun... Temperature is rising... unbearable!
 

Back
Top