16-06-2007 Simon Steur & Config pres. Perfect Balance 005 !

Config85

Chillaxing DJ
Resident DJ
Joined
Jun 23, 2006
Messages
6,379
Reaction score
66
:hello: Here we are again, episode 5 already of Perfect Balance :)
We've got some great tracks and exclusives coming up for you in this kind of (prog) housy episode, so everyone tune in and party your ass off with us :) Some wicked mashups coming up too , including my newest one :P

We're starting at 19h CET , that's 18h GMT or 13h EST , don't miss the train :P




Tracklist Hour 1: Config

01. Andrey Burtaev - Mostly Harmful [Precinct]
02. Funk D'Void Feat Jay Leblone - Lovin' (Your Body Mix) [Soma]
03. Lustral - Everytime (Funkagenda Remix) [Baroque]
04. Nick K - One Of Those Things [Gangsta Audio]
05. Tannen - The Blackout (Tone Depth Mix) [Hope]
06. Cosmic Gate vs 16 Bit Lolitas - Should Be Neptune (Config Mashup) [CD-R]
07. Marcus Schossow & Thomas Sagstad - Moog Me [Global Underground]
08. Starkillers vs Yilmaz Altanhan - 80's Discoteka (Aafik Mashup - XiJaro Rework) [CD-R]
09. Albert Vorne - Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix) [Club Elite]
10. Breakfast - The Sunlight (Original Mix) [Flashover CD-R]


Tracklist Hour 2: Simon Steur

01. ID - ID [CD-R]
02. D-Nox & Beckers - Naked Punch [Flow]
03. Meck Feat. Dino Lenny - Feels Like Home (TV Rock vs. Dirty South Remix) [Free2air Recordings]
04. Fine Taste - Midnight Clash [Little Mountain Recordings]
05. Spektrum - Kinda New (Dirty South 2007 Club Mix) [C2 Records]
06. Roland Klinkenberg & DJ Remy - Bilderdyk Drive [68 Recordings]
07. Camille Jones vs. Fedde Le Grand - The Creeps (Fonzerelli Remix) [Data Records]
08. Perry O'Neil Feat. Everything But The Girl - Five Fathoms Saga (XiJaro Mashup) [CDR]
09. Gaelle - Give it Back (Erick Woolmans Dub Remix) [Naked Music Recordings]
10. Chris Lake - Carry Me Away (Original Club Mix) [Rising Music]


:ah:
 
Last edited:
send me a sms (gratis) i'm in my kitchen and there is no clock :o
 

Back
Top