20-07-2008 Pilpo Fadini - Trance Feeling Sessions 024 **rescheduled**

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 3 60.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 1 20.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 1 20.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    5

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,331
Reaction score
505
pilpo.jpg

Please feel free to comment on the show.
Don't forget to VOTE

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
This show has been rescheduled due to the Luminosity broadcast tonight. It will now be played Sunday July 20 at 19:00 Brazil, 18:00 EST, 00:00 CET.

Basically, same time as usual, only on Sunday instead.
 
Andy Duguid ft Leah - Wasted :music:
 
:choonalert:
 
Nice sounds...:mml:
 

ID on the song that played about 5min ago please?
Had vocals and was ''uplifting''
 
hi c00l.d00d. how are you?
 
Doing good,thanks...and you???:grinning::grinning:

fine ... the only thing i miss is the sun in the sky ... raining all over the day.. and they call it here in germany summertime
 
:choon:
 
fine ... the only thing i miss is the sun in the sky ... raining all over the day.. and they call it here in germany summertime

:lol:

Here's the opposite...it's middle of winter,and it's sunny and hot like hell...almost 30C today...:puff:
 
Carte Blanche!!!!:choon:
 
Thx Pilpo Fadini for a good set.
 

Back
Top