2006|06|25 Andy Moor @ afterhours.FM

dan

Staff member
Joined
May 1, 2006
Messages
18,145
Reaction score
706
Anyone is welcome to tune in and listen to the mix, let all your friends know :) feel free to check out afterhours.fm for more DJ's info and their play times.

Where: www.AFTERHOURS.FM | www.AH.FM
When: Sunday June 25th 2006 2PM EST ( US & Canada ) it's 7PM GMT and 8PM CET

Lenght: 1Hour

What is Afterhours ?
AfterHours.fm is a free online radio which plays all variations of Trance
and House music from DJ's around the world.

Stream Urls:
Winamp 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.m3u
Real Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.ram
Media Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.asx

Website:
http://www.AFTERHOURS.fm
Forum: http://forum.AFTERHOURS.fm

Posted:
http://www.tranceaddict.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&forumid=6&threadid=352841

http://trance.nu/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?p=1638958#1638958
 
Last edited:
this is gonna be one killer set... Can't wait :p
 
andy moor always delivers. I saw him live when he was here in Toronto and it was a great nite. This will be a great hour of music no doubt
 
I love Andy Moor!
Gonna have to tune in to this for sure!
 
1 hour to go :D
 
gonna be wicked!
 
guess the party's in here eh
 
is someone doin a topic @ trance.nu? I cant do it, cause i'm very busy atm
 
what you guys think of the set ? I think is AMAZING
 

Back
Top