2006|08|23 Robin pres. InTrance (Episode 007)

Robin

Registered
Joined
May 24, 2006
Messages
681
Reaction score
0
aloha!

tonight will my 7th episode be aired at afterhours.fm, so tune in!

Where: www.afterhours.fm
Time: 8pm - 10 pm CET / 7pm - 9pm GMT / 2pm - 4pm GMT-5 (USA/Can)

This episode I'll have a flashback and my fav of the show for you.

i'll be here 30/50 min after the start! Join me :)


Tracklist:
01. Tenthu - Orange (Frase Remix)
02. Solid Globe - Sahara [Robin's Flashback]
03. Kaste - Desert Eagle (Smith & Pledger Remix)
04. First State - First State
05. Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (KvA Hard Dub)
06. Fred Baker pres. Iguana - Beautiful Sunshine (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
07. C-Quence - Endorphine (Arizona Remix)
08. Hemstock & Jennings - Babylon (Icone Remix)
09. Primer - Everlast (Fire & Ice Remix)
10. Alexey Selin - White Crystal (Original Mix)
11. Cape Town - Cinema (Ferry Tayle Dedicated Mix)
12. Alliance - Distant Planet
13. Sean Tyas - Pacifier
14. Super8 vs. DJ Tab - Helsinki Scorchin' (Alex MORPH Remix)
15. Icone - Invisible
16. Alt+F4 - Alt+F4
17. ID - ID [Robin's Favourite]



Enjoy it :)
 
Last edited:
Robin In Trance 2nd & 4th Wednesday 2PM - 4PM EST (US & Canada) 7PM - 9PM GMT (UK)
 
im tuned now... lil bit later than expected... enjoy it!
 
omg... this breakdown is so hot.. Invisible (L)
 
Nice work Robin
 
What are ya mixing with? Atomix?
 
:) the upcoming one is the final track! It's my Fav of the show :)
 
no.. i'm using Traktor DJ Studio 3.. dont have the money yet for decks :P
 
thanks for tuning in! I hope you enjoyed it!

see ya in 2 weeks!
 

Back
Top