2006|10|20 Sebvantech pres. Uk Trance Essentials Episode 12


Jun 8, 2006
Reaction score

01. cosmic gate - element of life [cd-r]
02. maarten hercules - harmonics (elluna vs jon o bir remix) [cd-r]
03. niklas harding & funabashi - addictive [cd-r]
04. menno de jong and leon bolier present solar express- momentum [fundamental]
05. benz and md-redline [cd-r]
06. menno de jong - tundra [armind]
07. above & beyond - good for me (thomas datt remix) [cd-r]
08. activa - forever again (original mix) [cd-r]
09. mark eteson jon prior- dynamic stability (original mix) [cd-r]

Uk Trance Essentials every friday //9PM - 10 PM GMT @ afterhours.fm

What you will hear:

Trance Music on Uk Trance Essentials - listen to trance music with the hottest
artists. Get 100% commercial-free on our show.

If u are looking for epetitious morphing beats, and the throbbing melodies which
would presumably put you into a trance-like state - choose us!!

Take a break in the lounge and wind down with uk trance in a quiet groove.

Take part in our journey through the sounds of trance music!

What we play:

We play music from trance labels such as: anjunabeats, captivating sounds, a state of trance, elevation, enhanced and many more.

Uk Trance Essentials - 100 % Commercial-Free Music.


Last edited:
super secik kolego podoba mi sie
good job
yo,I am tuned in:) cool start
:choon: Tune!!
:love: good for me
I would like to tune in but unfortunetlly i cant ;/ i dont have PC right now but i hope i will have it asap cu soon all and keep a good work seb :D