2006|10|21 Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust 023


May 14, 2006
Reaction score
Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust 023

03:00 PM-04:00 PM (Canada & US) (EST Time)
08:00 PM-09:00 PM (UK GMT)
09:00 PM-10:00 PM (Europe CET)

Check here for show times that are not listed

Welcome to episode 23. I hope everyone enjoys this weeks show. As always, comments and feedback are much appreciated. Tracklist will post in realtime, enjoy the show, cheers guys.


01. Cosmic Gate - Element of Life
02. Filo & Peri - Ordinary Moment (B And B Remix)
03. Mark Pledger - On The Edge (Original Mix)

04. Mike Koglin & P.O.S - Untitled Audio (Original Mix)
05. Estiva pres. Sunover - Tears Like Rain
06. Activa Vs. Matt Abbot - Liquefaction (Under Sun Remix)
07. Super8 & DJ Tab - Won't Sleep Tonight (Moody Dub Mix)
08. Ronski Speed - The Space We Are (John O'Callaghan Remix)
09. Kuffdam & Plant feat. Terry Ferminal - The Ones We Loved (Original Mix)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden - Y68 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
Last edited:
woohoo, almost time. Missed your show last week, what happened?
Loved that remix of ordinary moment by the way, such an awsome tune
hello ;) I am tuned in,Robbie you're playing an awesome set,my luck I did not miss a bit of the show:)
way to go:ah:
Wooot!!!! Robbie still has all the energy and skills in him to rock a radio big time! Cheers man!
**** I love this song, keep it up bro you're still doing awesome! Wooootttt!
w00t! what a show hey!
@ Fevon: again.. hope you do not mind if I grab this:

Y68 :choon:

thanks for this great set Robbie,enjoyed it lots;)
Nice show man, prepare for mine next week... I'll be there for yours too bro, just like the good ol' days. :P

:ah: :choon:
Oh missed it. The tracklist looks wicked! Will catch the replay for sure :)