• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

2006|10|9 The Total Digital Sessions 006 with Lihnn and Koris & DJule !


Sep 11, 2006
Reaction score
Yoooo !!
Almost forgot about the show again ... lol
Have a great time with me and K&D !
Cheers !

Tracklist :


01. Midway - Cobra [ITWT]
02. Super8 - Get Off [Anjunabeats]
03. Joonas Hahmo - The Fusion [Ava]
04. Mark Norman - Brasilia (Antiphus Remix) [Magik Muzik]
05. Lihnn - ID [CD-R]
06. Fable - Nightshift (Re:Locate Remix) [Intuition]
07. Insigma - Open Your Eyes (Sean Tyas' 'Got Piano' Mix) [ATCR]
08. Precursor - The Navigator [2Play]
09. Emjay - Stimulate (Dogzilla's Depth Charge Remix) [High Contrast]
10. Purple Haze - Rush [Oxygen]

Koris & DJule:

01. Djuma Soundsystem - Les Djinns (Trentemoller Remix) [Get Phsycal]
02. Josh Cunningham - Sun & Snow [CDR]
03. Attention Deficit - What (Gabriel Batz Remix) [Coldharbour]
05. Mkie Koglin vs. Mark Pledger - Ultraviolet (Phatjak Remix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Robimon - Natasha [Pooky]
07. Andain - Beautiful Things (Have A Break, Have A K&D Mix) [CDR]
08. Shiloh vs. LP - All Those Things [Baroque]
09. Koris vs. DJule - Belvedere (Mesh Remix)
10. Hammer & Funabashi - This Moment [Captivating Sounds/Armada]
Last edited by a moderator:
sorry guys , i almost forgot about the show again... got a lotta work in the studio... :s
wow you started off with original of Cobra thats hard to believe hehehe woot
why is it hard to believe numbnuts ? hahaha :p
dont like that one , has no feeling imo ... btw , never play proggy at 138 lol hahha !
ok this tranzition sucks i know lol im ashamed of myself.. :(
@ Lihnn

mmmm great tracklist :woohoo:
great piece of uplifting tech right here for the masses :p