• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

2006|11|01 - Solid Syn - Synful Vibes 002


Sep 14, 2006
Reaction score
Get Ready for Tonight

Solid Syn brings you the best and latest in trance and progressive

Special Guestmix by: DJ Trancenergy (Estonia)

Great friend of ours, thought we would have invite him for an hour!

01. Andre Visior - Skyline (Funabashi Club Remix)
02. Mr. Sam - Insight (ATB Remix)
03. Niklas Harding & Funabashi - Addictive (Original Mix)
04. Smith & Pledger - Black (Original Mix)
05. Luminary - Dark Eyes (Gift Remix)
06. Super8 & Tab - Won't Sleep Tonight (SolidBase Moody Dub Edit)
07. Insigma - Open Your Eyes (Sean Tyas Rework)
08. Jon O'Bir - Ascendancy (Alex Morph & Woody van Eyden Remix)
09. DJ Ton T.B. - Dream Machine (Estuera's Fairlight Remix)

Guestmix - DJ. Trancenergy

10. Duende - Luna Negra (Original Mix)
11. Sunlounger - White Sand (DJ Shah's Original Mix)
12. 4 Strings - Sunrise (Nitrous Oxide Mix)
13. Terry Ferminal - Nymph (Ronald Van Gelderen Mix)
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani And Marc Van Linden - Until Monday (Original Mix)
15. Armin Van Buuren Feat Racoon - Love You More (Extended Vocal Mix)
16. Envio - For You (Sunlounger Remix)
17. Kai Del Noi - Beyond Doubt (Original Mix)
18. Super 8 - Get Off (Original Mix)

So dont forget to tune in!
Last edited:
Well thats it for this week!

Thanks for tuning in!

Next episode: 003

on November 15th, See you then!