• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

2006|11|26 Miric Presents Infinite Groove Episode 006


Jul 17, 2006
Reaction score

Welcome to a NEW Episode of Infinite Groove 006. This episode will feature great tunes from Tone Depth, Clubbervision, Bluefish and many more. The playlist will be posted during the show.



1. Madoka - Friday Night Hero (Clubbervision Aka Eterea Remix)
2. Clubbervision - Changing Places (Original Mix)
3. Snake Sedrick - Aha (Jaytech Remix)
4. Jaytech - 1up (Original Mix)
5. Tone Depth - Everything (Original Mix)
6. DC Project, Diego & Cardona - We Can Go Deep feat. Jontre (Da Groovemakers Remix)
7. Bluefish - Been Too Long (Original Mix)
8. Andro, Snake Sedrick - Cinnamon (Clubbervision Remix)
9. Max Demand - Sabine (Max Demand feat. losiss Rework)
10. Brisker & Magitman - Feel Me feat. Elektra (Mashtronic Remix)
Last edited:
Midnight treat!! and sounds so sweet
tuned in and listening;)
who's the sexy voice? and is that stella that I see in the currently active users list??? :)
this set is so relaxing... KUDOS Miric! I tip my hat to you on this one!
thank u. glad you guys enjoying it. That makes me feel good ;)
I am tuned in and enjoying this mix:) way to go Miric:super: :super:

Dan was telling me that you know that girl in those flyers that he showed me with polonia in the mix, new eve and stuff! Good looking girl!