2006|12|03 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 021


Jun 12, 2006
Reaction score

2006|12|03 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 021
Tracklist: (will be posted here in realtime)

1) The PQM Project - Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (PQM's Melburn Pass) [Abducted]
2) Coca & Villa - La Noche (D-Formation BF's Remix) [Beat Freak]
3) Jerry Ropero - The Storm [Kingdom Kome Cuts]
4) Flash Brothers - When Love Comes (Club Mix) [Nervous]
5) Rafael Frost & Maron - Time Out (Original Mix) [Flashover]
6) Yamin feat. Marcie - Butterfly Garden (Santerna Dub Remix) [Shah-Music Digital]
7) Black Pearl - Bounty Island (DJ Shah's San Antonio Harbour Mix) [Armada]
8) Johan Gielen - Revelations (Global Experience Remix) [Tunes For You]
9) JPL - Your Whole Life (Ljungqvist Always Lives Remix) [Alter Ego]

Download: http://aafik.planet.ee/BaltiConceptions
Last edited:
well got ready yesterday for another set and it

never happened - so here I go again - hoping

and waiting for your speccial brand of Trance.

have another great one.

see you later today

hi afka
i'm in late too. just tuned in.
great set man
yes i love your remix so much Santerna....great job<3 + thank you for tuning in ;)
you're welcome, looking forward your next productions:woohoo:
anyway once again thank you all for listening...will add dl link later today, cya:ciao:
really great set - missed some of it with the change in time -
but t/l looks formidable - sound excellent - what I heard I
liked a lot - great set and great work.