2006|12|24 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 024


Jun 12, 2006
Reaction score

2006|12|24 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 024 :santa:
Tracklist: (will be posted here in realtime)

1) Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar (Armand's Dark Garage Mix - Aafik's Edit) [Virgin]
2) John Acquaviva pres. Swen Weber - First Stroke (Original Mix) [Craft Music]
3) Shiloh - Vice (Original Mix) [Floppy Discs]
4) Oliver Moldan - Beauty In L.A. (Seven Eleven Mix) [Superstar]
5) Yel - One Night In Cairo (Original Mix) [Bestboy Media]
6) Robbie Rivera feat. Justine Suissa - Float Away (Gabriel & Dresden Re-Edit) [Ultra]
7) Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (David West Progressive Mix) [Sola]
8) Sebastian Sand - Strange Bends (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
9) High Noon At Salinas - The Iberican Way Of Life (Shah's Terrace Mix) [Magic Island]
10) Signalrunners - Aria Epica (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Download: http://aafik.planet.ee/BaltiConceptions
Last edited:
ho-ho & a peaceful christmas to everyone...:santa: ep024 on 24th...enjoy;)
hey & all the best 2 u 2 dan & mike...thank you for tuning in;)
np m8 its pure pleasure :D massive set so far cant w8 for next tunes ; o keep it goin' :D
many great :choon: + s coming, thank you mike :beer:
once again thank you & enjoy this year as much as u can...take care & cya on 2k7;)
You too, thanks for this awesome set!


a fan
you're welcome Shai & bad boy ed...the pleasure is mine;)