2007|01|27 Passenger 75 presents Bathroom Stories Episode1


Nov 29, 2006
Reaction score

====== Bathroom Stories Episode 1 ======
Today with Special Guest: Store'N'Forward(www.storenforward.com)

Yo, my very first Radio Show is starting in a few minutes, by the way i wanted to give shouts out to Dan and thanks him for giving me the chance for the show.:ah:

Preview for the Upcoming Shows:

Episode 2 Duderstadt
Episode 3 DJ Tab & Super 8
Episode 4 unconfirmed ;-D
Episode 5 Aly & Fila
Episode 6 Simon Patterson
tune!! I have not heard this one for a while!:love:
nice set :heartbeat:
Nice show buddy, make sure you check out Americas In The Mix on Monday.
yepp i defo will checkin for the america mix ;-) here's the promised setlist:

01.Mads Arp feat Julie Harrington - Slow it down (Mathilda Mix)
02.Rico Soarez - Tv Dinner (Probspot Rmx)
03.Luminary-Dark Eyes (Funabashi pres Tom Porcell Mix)
04.Hiroyuki Oda - Transmigration
05.Alex Morph- New Harwest
06.Stonface & Terminal - Another Day
07.Cosmic Gate-Consciousnes
08.Goldenscan-Only with you
09.Vezzola-Thicker than blood
10.Monsun - Monsun (Boldt & Steinweg Remix)
yeh me too I enjoyed it much and has been a pleasure re-listening to such massive tune like Goldenscan track

01. Mads Arp feat. Julie Harrington - Slow it Down (Mathilda Mix)
02. Rico Soarez - TV Dinner (Probspot Remix)
03. Luminary - Dark Eyes (Funabashi pres. Tom Porcell Mix)
04. Hiroyuki Oda - Transmigration
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H.- New Harvest
06. Stoneface & Terminal - Another Day
07. Cosmic Gate - Consciousness
08. Goldenscan - Only with You
09. Vezzola - Thicker Than Blood
10. Monsun - Monsun (Boldt & Steinweg Remix)


01. ID - ID [CDR]
02. Mark Pledger - On the Edge [Anjunabeats]
03. Hiver & Hammer with Funabashi - Z.I.T.A. (Mike Shiver's Garden State Mix) [Captured Music]
04. Store-n-Forward feat. Mil Brokes - 4 Seasons in One Day (Sean Tyas Mix) [Afterglow]
05. Galen Behr vs Hydroid - Carabella (Galen Behr vs Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Yakuza]
06. Alex Arestegui - Proem (Mike Shiver Remix) [MPFS]
07. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (Sean Tyas Remix) [Armada]
08. Danjo & Styles - What Lies Ahead [High Contrast]
09. ID - ID [CDR]