2007|02|06 Paul Vinitsky - 130 to 140 Winter Edition | Part 1


Staff member
May 1, 2006
Reaction score
Paul Vinitsky - 130 to 140 Winter Edition | Part 1

Paul Vinitsky (http://paulvinitsky.com/) is progressive and trance dj
from capital of Russia, Moscow. His sets sounded on crazy number of
internet and FM stations around the Globe. Paul also produces music.
In august 2006 he published his first remix. In 2007 Paul has big
plans in production area.
Tomorrow you will hear new experimental set in hybrid style. You feel
the energy of all the beats from 130 to 140.

Sounds interesting.

Its on air now! :)
so far a very nice set

it was nice set!

amazing show so far! Really! Great tjuns ;)
What about tracklist? :)
Hello everybody!
Thanks for listen, it was my first shot for Afterhours.FM. Here is a tracklist & later will be available download :)

01. Dave Spoon - At Night [Electrade]
02. Serge Devant vs Filo And Peri - Triple Crown (Original) [Baroque]
03. Phatzoo - Twisted Tweak (Main Mix) [In Charge]
04. Air Hustlers - Downtime (Original Mix) [Bandung]
05. Parker & Hanson - Let Me Be (Vocal Mix) [Maelstrom]
06. Joonas Hahmo - The Fusion (Hawk Remix) [AVA]
07. Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (Adam White Remix) [Sola]
08. Lolo - Take My Hand (Original Mix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
09. Armin Van Buuren Vs. Rank-1 Feat. Kush - This World Is Watching Me (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. Mark Pledger - On The Edge (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Ferry Tayle & Tonks - Vol De Nuit (Ferry Tayle in Spirit of St. Exupery Mix) [Camouflage]
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden feat. Jimmy H - Y68 (Peaktwins Remix) [Fenology]
Last edited: