2007|02|14 Robin pres. InTrance 018XL Valentine's Special with Virunga guestmix

Robin

Registered
Joined
May 24, 2006
Messages
681
Reaction score
0
it018flyersmalledyt7.jpg


Hey!

It's time for a brand new episode of InTrance. This episode will be a special 2h show with an 1h guestmix from Virunga (www.myspace.com/djvirunga)

Start: 10am EST (US&Canada) | 3pm GMT (UK) | 4pm CET (Europe)
Stream: www.afterhours.fm

Tracklist:
01. Snow Patrol - You Could Be Happy (Sindre Eide Remix | Intro Edit)
02. Nickelson & Aromabar - Winterpeagant (Nickelson Remix)
03. Keo Nozari - Close Enough (Noel Sanger Remix)
04. Black Pearl vs. Above & Beyond - Bounty Island (Good For Me)(XiJaro Mashup)
05. Santoz - Seagulls
06. Stoneface & Terminal - Super Nature
07. Peter Dubs - Cubu (Kamil Polner Remix)
08. Renov8 pres. Tricker - Essence of Life (Renov8 Remix)
09. Carlos - Silmarillia 2007 (Leon Bolier Remix)
10. Sonika - Hypertension (Re-Ward Remix)
DL Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/16578137/Robin_pres._InTrance_018__non_jingles_.mp3


Virunga guestmix:
01. Leon Bolier feat. Elsa Hill - No Need To Come Back (Surpresa Club Mix)
02. ID - ID
03. Mikka Leinonen - Sparkling Love
04. Chris Chambers & Static Blue - Dynamica (Signalunners Remix)
05. ID - ID
06. Sergei Shkuroff - Sonar
07. Freek Geuze pres. Oradea - Silvertwist
08. Pax Royale - There's Always Music
09. Joop - The Future
10. Evanya - Tribu Obscura

Enjoy it! :ah:

www.myspace.com/robintrance | www.afterhours.fm
 
Last edited:
i will tune in for sure!



i hate valentine tho :(

aah sorry mate ;) it won't be very love-ish... the special thing is the Virunga guestmix ;) But you HAVE to tuen in ;) :P We'll (try to) set a new listenersrecord ;)
 
Nickelson & Aromabar - Winterpeagant (Nickelson Remix)

love this track :)
 
Good For Me and Bounty Island match perfectly
 
Sonika - Hypertension (Re-Ward Remix)

great track :)
 

Back
Top