• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

2007|02|14 Stafler presents Digital Artifact 011


Living The Ableton Life
Jun 6, 2006
Reaction score
2007|02|14 Stafler presents Digital Artifact 011 feat. XiJaro Guestmix

Stafler presents Digital Artifact 011 - XiJaro Guestmix


Exclusive guestmix from XiJaro [www.xijaro.nl].
Featuring new tracks from Rafael Frost, Kyau & Albert, Elevation and more!

01. Rogue Wave - Eyes (Allende Intro Mix) [CDR]
02. Black Pearl vs. Above & Beyond - Bounty Island / Good For Me (XiJaro Mashup) [CDR]
03. Holden & Thompson - Come To Me (Mat Zo Remix) [CDR]
04. Britney vs. Lolo - Someday I Will Understand Why (XiJaro Mashup) [CDR]
05. Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (David West Progressive Mix) [Sola Records]
06. DJ Spoke - Million Miles Away (Andrew Bennett Remix) [S2 Records]
07. Rafael Frost - Worlds (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
08. Snow Patrol - Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Cusis Remix) [CDR]
09. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Megashira (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
10. Elevation - Blinding Truth (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]

Download this episode!

Last edited:
i will def. tune in XDR , i am sure it will be a good show