2007|02|19 DJ DistantLand - Monthly Fresh Tunes 021


May 12, 2006
Reaction score
DJ DistantLand - Monthly Fresh Tunes 021:

Start Time:
14:00 - 15:00 EST (CANADA)
19:00 - 20:00 GMT (UK)
20:00 - 21:00 CET (EUROPE)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EST)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CST)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (MST)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST)

01. M.I.K.E. - Changes 'R Good (Main-Tro Mix) [Club Elite]
02. Snow Patrol - You Could Be Happy (Sindre Eide Remix) [CDR]
03. Kasa - Stay (MatZo Remix) [CDR]
04. Talla 2XLC - Shine (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Technoclub]
05. Aly & Fila pres. A & F Project - Uraeus (Original Mix) [Ligaya Recordings]
06. Cold Blue & Del Mar - Seven Ways (Original Mix) [In Trance we Trust]
07. Jose Amnesia feat. Rene - Louder (Robert Nickson STFU Remix) [ASOT]
08. John O’Callaghan – Split Decision (Dan Reaves & Niels Von Ahorn Mix) [Discover]
09. Freek Geuze - Rock Star (Original Mix) [Enhanced Black]
10. Ian Betts & Oceanforce - Polarise (Original Mix) [Elevation Records] (Classic)

New tunes from: M.I.K.E., Robert Nickson Dan Reaves & Neils von Ahorn, a new Snow Patrol remix, and more... Tune in...

Enjoy! :hello:
Last edited:
im waiting for it now!!
wrap it up macarius
but how it possible to get a whole 24 min of?!
he better have been hacking beatport lol

I think he was busy with work and he had no one to put the set on.. My guess.. LMAO hacking beat port.. :lolz:
Tuned in....looks like we're back on schedule :)
We have an electro start here :hello:
Brenden La Bonte is helping Sindre with his tune..... :wow:

a bit strange transition... but obviously that snow patrol one were not easiest to mix with this :)