21-07-2008 Vitor Moya - Sunset Zone 033 **rescheduled**

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 7 87.5%
  • Good

    Votes: 1 12.5%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    8

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,931
Reaction score
1,035
vitormoya.jpg

Please feel free to comment on the show.
Don't forget to VOTE

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
This show has been rescheduled due to the Luminosity broadcast tonight. It will now be played Monday July 21 at 20:00 Brazil, 19:00 EST, 01:00 CET.

Basically, same time as usual, only on Monday instead.
 
We start with a great tune released in the beginning of 2007!

Enjoy it!
 
Hey friends!!!

Good to see you in this monday, the worst day of the week...

ill try to make it a better evening for all of us!

I don't know why but I like monday evenings here at AH. It's the only night of the week that I am tuned in all night for sure... :super:
 
updating tracklist!

1) Infusion - Legacy (Junkie XL Vinyl Remix) [Audio Therapy] [2003 MEMORY RECOVERING]
2) Luke Chable & Chris Meehan - Simplicity (original mix) [Iboga Records]
 
updating tracklist!

Vitor Moya – Sunset Zone 33 (18.07.2008)


1) Infusion - Legacy (Junkie XL Vinyl Remix) [Audio Therapy] [2003 MEMORY RECOVERING]
2) Luke Chable & Chris Meehan - Simplicity (original mix) [Iboga Records]
3) Discrete Encounter - Reason (Drazen's progressive mix) [Shiva Records]
4) Jaytech - Pyramid (original mix) [AnjunaDeep]
 

Back
Top