Adam Kancerski - Right Here, Right Now E.P [Sosei] | OUT NOW!


Mar 25, 2010
Reaction score

OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport:

Infrasonic is proud to welcome the arrival of its next forward thinking label to join their ever evolving arsenal of labels: Sosei Records. The maiden release comes from Sosei A&R Adam Kancerski who delivers the first release with his 'Right Here, Right Now' E.P.

Getting down to business with the title track 'Right Here, Right Now' is a huge festival driven genre morphing electronic masterpiece. It's a full on fuelled frenzy of peak time, soaring melodies and full on spine tingling drops. Simply put, mind blowing stuff!

Blink and you'll miss it as we turn up the heat on the flip, with the nasty, cheeky and brilliant '***** Magnet'. The track is a cool fusion of electronic vibes with its deep techy synths, electro vocal signature and huge big room potential.

Sosei Records has officially landed in style!

Radio/Dj Support:

Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Marcus Schossow, Aaron Camz, Anhken , Benya, Dan Stone, Daniel Kandi, Dimension, Dj Feel, EDU, Falcon, Fisherman & Hawkins, Gelardi, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Harry Square, JP Bates, Karanda, Marlo , Matt Darey, Mike Danis, Neil Bamford, Nuera, Nurretin Colak, Rafi Osmo , RAM, Randy Boyer, Riley & Durrant, Sean Truby, Setrise, Simon Bostock, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Sunny Lax, Taylor D, The Flyers, The Madison plus many many more..........



01. Adam Kancerski - Right Here, Right Now

02. Adam Kancerski - ***** Magnet


For all info and release dates please visit: