Adam Meza's Dose Of Trance (October Mix) CD 5 Download!

Adam Meza

Sep 11, 2006
Reaction score
CD #5! Just finished it today! :) Took awhile to figure out what to put together...overall, im happy with this compilation! But I have to say CD 3 was bar far my best one!:choon: But anywhoos, I have nothing but exclusives in this one lol favorite tune is the new Kuffdam & Plant, I have to say the lyrics on that track is just amazing! Definately worth checking it out!;) Also included the new Sean Tyas Remix for 'Diary Of Jane' nice little emotional tune there! Once again, please feel free to leave any comments and tell me what you guys think, other than that, hope you enjoy my latest compilation! :popcorn:

Adam Meza's Dose Of Trance (October Mix) CD 5:


01. Ohmna - People Get Lost [CYBER]
02. 16 Bit Lolita's - Passing Light [SHINICHI]
03. Leama & Moor - Waiting (Andrew Bennett & Tom Cloud Dub Mix) [LOST LANGUAGE]
04. Air Hustlers - Downtime (Keneth Thomas Remix) [BANDUNG]
05. Hiver & Hammer with Funabashi - Z.I.T.A. (Rehnmark Remix) [CAPTURED MUSIC]
06. Marninx pres. Ecco - Intuition (Martin Roth Classic Style Mix) [DARK NOIZE]
07. Peter Dubs - Cubu (Original Mix) [REFLECTED]
08. Kuffdam & Plant feat. Terry Ferminal - The Ones We Loved (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
09. Carl B. feat. Breaking Benjamin - The Diary Of Jane (Sean Tyas Rework) [CD-R]
10. Sugartape - Summerdaze (F&W Dub) [BIG STAR]
11. Dave 202 - Generate The Wave (Original Mix) [SILICON]

download link: