andY - Timetravel 092 on AH.FM 25-01-2017

What do you think of this show?

  • Simply Amazing!

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score


01. DJ Xquizit & Mr Andre - Luzyana (Fredd Moz Remix)
02. LTN - Nothing Can Come Between Us (Original Mix)
03. Unknown Origin - Phenomenon (Original Mix)
04. Kiran M Sajeev - Outbreak (Original Mix)
05. R.E.L.O.A.D. - My Reason To Live (Original Mix)
06. Mike Squillo & Dennis Pedersen - Walking Away (Original Mix)
07. 7Wonders - Together (Original Mix)
08. Eric Senn - In Her Eyes (Original Mix)
09. Etasonic vs. Laucco - The Heaven's Breath (Eryon Stocker Remix)
10. Mart Sine feat. Lynsey Shaw - Another Day (Original Mix)
11. Night Sky - City Lights (Fredrik Miller Remix)
12. Andrew MacTire - Energetic (Original Mix)
13. Tuomas.L - Sinister (Original Mix)

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :good: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me
Hey folks,

Hope you all had a great start into 2017! :super: After the amazing EOYC, Timetravel is back again, providing you with some proper uplifting trance :music: Unfortunately, I will not be able to be here, BUT this time it's not a lame reason like a meeting, but something very positive - I will be taking the final steps to get my PhD, I've successfully defended my dissertation in December, now all I have to do is meet with a few people, deliver some printouts at the library, and then I will finally get my degree :super:

Anyway, hope you'll all enjoy the show, 140 uplifting trance with some harder stuff in the last 10 minutes :bounce: