• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Coleman Hamilton Presents "The Return" (Trance / Progressive) 19/06/2010


Feb 8, 2008
Reaction score
Over the course of the past few months, I've been at US Army Basic Training. I'm now doing my Advanced Individual Training and will be finished in July. This is the first mix since I went away on my adventures. "The Return" is here! New mixes to be released every few weeks now. Enjoy, Hooah!

Coleman Hamilton Presents The Return

01. Arnej - The Strings That Bind Us (Intro Mix)
02. Rex Mundi - Opera Of Northern Ocean
03. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor - Found (Roger Shah Original Mix)
04. Lange feat. Emma Hewitt - Live Forever (Mat Zo Remix)
05. Hoyaa - Rising Star (Original Mix)
06. Nitrous Oxide - Dreamcather (Club Mix)
07. DNS Project , Whiteglow Feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Uncross These Lines (Vocal Mix)
08. Sunlounger Feat. Sophie Sugar - Lost Together (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
09. Dimension - Queensland (Arctic Moon Remix)

1 Hour / 271kbps / Trance, Progressive

Download: http://www.djcoleman.net/thereturn.mp3