DJ Distant Land - Monthly Fresh Tunes 003


May 12, 2006
Reaction score
DJ Distant Land - Monthly Fresh Tunes 003:

01. Adam Nickey - Perfect Destiny (Version Two)
02. Kenneth Thomas feat. Riley - Ghost In The Machine (Original Mix)
03. Locust - Aerospace (Probspot Remix)
04. Midway - Cobra (Original Mix)
05. Kris O’Neil & Mac - Tears Of Blue (Van Gelder Remix)
06. Mike Koglin vs. Seventh Heaven - Sanctuary (Original Mix)
07. Ian Holing - Forgetfulness (Demo Mix)
08. Freek Geuze presents Ekon - Existence (Original Mix)
09. Ferry Corsten - I Love You (Loud Electronic Ferocious Album)
10. 4 Strings - Turn It Around (DJ 4 Strings Vocal Mix)

I was busy today and forgot to post the playlist.

Enjoy or not...
very nice set indeed
Tuned to the replay, awesome stuff so far!
07. Ian Holing - Forgetfulness (Demo Mix)
sick track
ianholing said:
^^ Transition is nice.. track is not complete and need to imporve his mixability ;) you mix it awesome! thnks
yay cant wait to hear finish version, btw i am frychicken on di... also i hear a sample of one of your tracks on real music recordings... ;)