dj karl k-otik - Chaos in the Stratosphere 093 on AH.FM 11-02-2016

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

dj karl k-otik


01. Markus Schulz - Dancing in the Red Light [Amsterdam] (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
02. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto Records]
03. karl k-otik - We Are Limitless (Original Mix) [D.MAX Deep]
04. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm Before the Storm (Original Mix) [Maracaido Records]
05. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (First State New Era Remix) [Magik Muzik]
06. Genix - Quake (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. KhoMha - The Dark Knight (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
08. karl k-otik - Velocity (Original Mix) [D.MAX Deep]
09. karl k-otik - Cataclysm (Original Mix) [D.MAX Deep]
10. Aaron Camz - Cryptogram (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
11. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Flashover Trance]
12. John Christian - Flight 643 (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]

dj karl k-otik - Chaos in the Stratosphere 093 on AH.FM 11-02-2016.mp3

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :good: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me
Are you ready for chaos guys?

This mix is a promo set I did for my next booking with Cosmic Gate @ New City Gas... tomorrow night...

Can't wait!


download link added ↑ (1st post)