Essential Remixes Vol.2 [Mondo Records] OUT NOW!


Feb 14, 2011
Reaction score

Click here to buy from Beatport

Mondo continues its popular 'Essential Remixes' digital series and serves up another spellbinding collection of some of the hottest remixes to grace the label in this second instalment. As ever, we have fastidiously handpicked just 10 essential remixes from the label and have pulled them together in this one a kind collection. For any avid electronic music lover, this is essential purchase.

Volume 2 plays host to such artists and remixers such as: DT8 Project, Corderoy, Ronski Speed, Jurgen Vries, Nitrous Oxide, Lee Osborne and many more.

1. Mono - Rise (Smith & Pledger Remix)
2. DT8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Ronski Speed Remix)
3. Darren Tate feat. Pippa - I Would Die For You (Jurgen Vries Remix)
4. Nitrous Oxide & Mysterious Movement - The Journey (Corderoy Remix)
5. Mallorca Lee & Alan Nimmo - Genesis (EDU pres. 5tranger Remix)
6. EDU - Heat Wave (Alan Nimmo Remix)
7. Lee Osborne - Nine (Ali Wilson Remix)
8. DJ Hashish feat. 3PM - Be Careful (My Love) (The Madison Remix)
9. Dean Anthony feat. Bonse - Crazy But It’s True (Michael Tsukerman Remix)
10. Chase Costello - Heartbeat (Jason Ross Remix)

Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter