Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 267 on AH.FM 03-03-2016

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Euphoric Nation


01. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Wasted
02. Daav One - You & Me
03. Danny Chen - Dawn
04. Jaco - Dam Square
05. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light
06. W&W - AK-47
07. Ørjan Nilsen - PhireWorX
08. Alexandre Bergheau - Concorde
09. Airbase - Oil
10. Arnej - They Always Come Back (Sied van Riel Remix)
11. Jas van Houten - Heaven's Gate
12. Indecent Noise, Eddie Bitar - Poltergeist (Mark Sherry Remix)
13. Ben Nicky - Red Alert
14. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft - Tracking Treasure Down (Kyau & Albert Remix)
15. Paul van Dyk - For An Angel

Download: Euphoric Nation - Trance Paradise 267 on AH.FM 03-03-2016.mp3

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :good: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me
Woohoo we are finally on!!! Playing a bunch of random tunes for you tonight... like this one!!

1. Andy Duguid - Wasted feat. Leah
I just HAD to play this one again this week.... Danny Chen is one of my favorite producers!

3. Danny Chen - Dawn
I haven't played this tune in a LONG time. So... how about hearing it now?? :)

4. Jaco - Dam Square
This vocal always makes me sing out loud... so please do it with me!!!

5. Juventa - Move Into Light feat. Erica Curran
We are, all that remains,
Of a world in chaos broken by change,
We are light in the dark,
Calling out for something to spark…

And we’ll hide in the graphite,
Deep inside the earth,
And wait for the fires to start,
In your eyes…