Eurobeats Project - Guest Mix for AH.FM


May 25, 2008
Reaction score
Eurobeats Project was found in 2007 with the effort of two men
for the beginning of joint creativity. The first release analysis for
two tracks project took place in 2009. Now E.P. is working on new
musical compositions.
Preferred styles of the project are: Progressive Trance, Progressive House, Uplifting Trance, Chillout.

01. Mark Pledger & Rake feat. Sabrina - Spinning Around (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
02. Alpha Duo, James Kitcher feat. Emma Lock - Beautiful Dream (Original Mix) [Omerta Records]
03. Motionchild and Will Holland Feat Tiff Lacey - Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
04. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Ilya Soloviev Remix) [Armada]
05. Julian Vincent feat. Jessie Morgan - Shadows The Sun (Daniel Kandis Bangin Mix) [S107 Recordings]
06. TyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - You Walk Away (Robert Nickson Remix) [CDr]
07. Dave202 vs Cerf & Mitiska & Jaren - Arrival vs Beggin You (Armin Van Buuren Mashup) [Armind]
08. Aly And Fila Feat Tiff Lacey - Paradise (Club Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09. Paul van Dyk - Another Way (Stas Gasevich & Mesmerized Remix) [CDr]

Download Link:

Download eurobeats_project_-_guest_mix for_ahfm.mp3 from - send big files the easy way