• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Invisible Sounds - Harmonic Breeze [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]

Faruk S.

May 10, 2008
Reaction score
Harmonic Breeze Recordings is a brand new label mainly focusing on Trance, Progressive and all sub-genre's , established in late 2008 by Faruk Sabanci in corporation with Arisa Audio. We would like to present to you our first release which is named after our label, produced by Russian talent Invisible Sounds including quality remixes by Jorge Nava (aka Deep Nights) from Mexico, Peter Feel from Poland and Kid Broke from Holland. We hope you enjoy our first release and will be able to support it on your DJ sets. As it is our first release, your support is essential to us.

01. Original Mix
02. French Mix
03. French Mix Radio Edit
04. Kid Broke Remix
05. Peter Feel's Balearic Breeze Remix
06. Jorge Nava Remix

Supported by M.I.K.E., Solarstone, Tillmann Urmacher, Roger Shah (3 weeks in a row on ''Music For Balearic People''), Pedro Del Mar, Tom Colontonio, Agnelli & Nelson, Manuel Le Saux, Suzy Solar, Michael Angelo & Jim, Mike Saint Jules, Danilo Ercole, Tenthu, Setrise, Amadeus, Fast Distance, Tempo Giusto and many more.

to purchase this release;

INVISIBLE SOUNDS :: HARMONIC BREEZE :: Audiojelly Dance Music Download Site
Harmonic Breeze by Invisible Sounds MP3 Download at DJTUNES.COM
Harmonic Breeze by INVISIBLE SOUNDS on download at Juno Download

+ more stores still to come!

Harmonic Breeze Recordings on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads