Jefferson Eight - Wild Passion 060 Guestmix by DJ Trainspotter on AH.FM 22-08-2019

What do you think of this show?

  • Simply Amazing!

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Jefferson Eight


01. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Miracle Moments
02. Ruben de Ronde - Forever In Our Hearts (Danny Chen Remix)
03. Dreamcatcher - I Don't Wanna Lose My Way (Radio Edit)
04. Thumb Brothers feat. Marilyn - Into The Sun
05. Kimito Lopez - Melkweg (Kimito Lopez Remix)
06. Estiva Vs. Marninx - Casa Grande
07. JPL - Whenever I May Find Her (Joni Remix)
08. Honey B - Never Go Away
09. Kosmonova - Discover The World (Dedonatis Short Cut)
10. Fictivision vs. C-Quence - Symbols
11. Koala - Australia
12. Kai Tracid - Destiny's Path (Tandu Remix)
13. Object One - Not Available
14. Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters [Aly & Fila Remix]

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :cap: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me

Tracklist: TXT format :good:

Nothing else matters
I turn into
Innocent forever I find in you

Fall into the sunlight
Shadows disappear
Innocent forever I find in you

shadows disappear .. .. .. :wub:


:thankyou: Full tracklist added ↑ (1st post) :replay:

There are currently 8 users browsing this thread. (3 members :loveah: and 5 guests)

danmark_ori, Patrik Endler, oasis