• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Jo Micali - Resynthesize (Incl ReOrder Remix) [Silent Shore Records]


Nov 8, 2008
Reaction score

Jo Micali, one of the biggest talents of 2009 joins Silent Shore Records with another of his upcoming hits Resynthesize. After success of his releases Euphoria and Shine on, Resynthesize continues in idea of pure uplifting heroism. Resynthesize reflects what this style really means and if you are a trance DJ this release cannot miss in your DJ bag!

Jo serves Original and Intro mix for you so you may pick the one which suits your needs the best. If you are a fan of dance beat and heart filling plucky melodies than this release is the one for you!

Release comes with ReOrder and Nivaya remixes.

ReOrder as we know him is adept on award "Remixer of the year 2009" and with this remix he proves it on 100%. Massive build up and lovely breakdown makes you to asks yourself hat will come next and than it is there. The sound you are waiting for!

as we know him know what people like and what the trance mean to him. very nice and very dancy remix which makes people scream until they jump to the roof of their feelings.

Up to you which one suits you the best.

01. Jo Micali - Resynthesize (Original Mix)
02. Jo Micali - Resynthesize (Intro Mix)
03. Jo Micali - Resynthesize (ReOrder Remix)
04. Jo Micali - Resynthesize (Nivaya Remix)

FORTHCOMING - SSR005: Jo Micali - Resynthesize | Silent Shore Records.com
Release Date: