• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

jolle_iff - January Promo Mix


Jul 23, 2007
Reaction score
HI all here it is January promo mix, give it a listen and let me know what you think

File Info:

Length: 0:59:56mins
Size: 82.3MB
Bitrate: 192kbps Stereo
Genre: Trance

01 Azure Sunsey - E Motions (Dream Mix) (Kroton sound recordings)
02 Plastic Angel - Try Walking In My World (Daniel Kandi Rising Mix) (afterglow recordings)
03 Eddie Sender Ft Reorder - Universum (Original Mix) (resonate records)
04 Mark Eteson - C'est L'ardeur (solaris)
05 Adrian Ivan - Before Sunset (Kamil Polner Remix) (well mixed records)
06 Digital Nature & Vascotia - Signs From The Above (Hemstock & Jennings Remix) (realmusic recordings)
07 Orange - Something To Live For (camouflage)
08 Tom Colontonio - Suspect (Original Mix) (discover dark)
09 Daniel Kandi - Soraya (Original Mix) (fundamental recordings)
10 Miikka Leinonen - Forza (five am vibe)

Link to set: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service
Last edited:
Yet another classy set from your good self.Your mixes are soo energising and uplifting.Keep up the good work my friend . A major fan ! :grinning: