Lost In Trance 01 iTunes Premier

DJ Boyd

Oct 11, 2010
Reaction score
Hello all!!!

Here is my Lost In Trance episode 01, this episode will shortly be available for download on iTunes but in the mean time you can listen here <font color="#333333" size="-1"><a href="http://djboyd.podbean.com/mf/play/wctxsa/LostInTrance01.mp3">Listen to this episode</a></font>

and download here <font color="#333333" size="-1"><a href="http://djboyd.podbean.com/mf/web/wctxsa/LostInTrance01.mp3">Download this episode (right click and save)</a></font>

Just right click and hit save as :-)

Enjoy and heres the Tracklist
1. First State Feat Relyk - Cross The Line
2. Oceanlab - Satellite (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
3. Tritonal feat Christina Soto - Walk With Me
4. First State Feat Anita Kelsey - Falling
5. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary
6. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - I Can Hear You (Den Rize & Mark Andrez Remix)
7. BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars
8. Leon Bolier ft. Marieke de Kruiff - Substitute
9. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Piercing Quiet
10.Delerium - Silence ft. Sarah McLachlan (Tiesto Mix)
Hey guys if you listened can you please gimme some feedback
Some really sweet choices in there , 'Cross the line' is breath of fresh air. Nicely worked set. Thanks for sharing.