• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Marco PM - Voices from Heaven volume 16 (Part 1) [Vocal Trance]


Oct 10, 2007
Reaction score

Intro: Kim Svärd feat. Chase - When The Sun Goes Down (Kim's Uplifting Remix) [Marco PM Intro Edit]
01. Luke Bond vs. CARTEL - Once More (Extended Mix)
02. Chicane & Ferry Corsten feat. Christian Burns - One Thousand Suns (VillaNaranjos Vocal Club Mix)
03. Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach - Eye of the Storm (Album Mix)
04. Lema feat. Ever Burn - Broken Souls (Original Mix)
05. Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands (Original Mix)
06. Beat Service feat. Jess Morgan - When You Won't Come Home (Original Mix)
07. Shogun feat. Adara - Dragon (Original Mix)
08. MaRLo feat. Jano - The Dreamers (Original Mix)
09. Michael Badal & Haliene - Human Beings (Original Mix)
10. NoMosk & Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli - Lost Soul (Illitheas Remix)
11. Juxie feat. Emma Piitulainen - Without You (Original Mix)
12. Aurosonic & Frainbreeze & Katty Heath - All I Need (Suncatcher Remix)
13. Tom Colontonio feat. Amber Noel - See The Light (Original Mix)
14. Aly & Fila with Jaren - For All Time (Extended Mix)
15. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Carol Lee - Built To Last (Original Mix)
16. Lee Osborne feat. Roxanne Emery - Safe In The Sky (Original Mix)
17. Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley - Bring You Home (Ronski Speed Remix)
18. Tucandeo & Esmee Bor-Stotijn - Northern Lights (Original Mix)