Matt Eray - Frosty Kiss EP [Mondo Records] Out Now!


Feb 14, 2011
Reaction score

1. Frosty Kiss

2. Nowhere But Here

Mondo is proud to present Matt Eray with his excellent new EP 'Frosty Kiss'.

The title track 'Frosty Kiss' features sumptuous Eray signature sounds with its raw acid driving bass line, quirky vocal chops and soothing pads. All will have you working any crowd into a storm.

Spine tingling strings, warm sounds and huge festival energy all come together at the drop for a huge hands in the air moment.

On the flip is 'Nowhere But Here', a huge peak time trancer with plucky uplifting trance chords and crisp pin-point percussion, all underpinned by Matt's clinical production skills.

Supported By: Protoculture, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E., Matt Darey, Steve Anderson (SAME RadioShow), Flash Brothers, Manuel le Saux, Robert Gitleman, Suzy Solar, Talla 2XLC, Andre Visior, Andrea Mazza, Ange Dickinson, Azotti Iversoon and more!

CD Single: Buy from the Mondo Records webshop
MP3/Digital: Buy from the Mondo Records webshop | Beatport

Visit: Mondo Records Website | Mondo Records on Facebook | Mondo Records on Twitter