• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

Nellie Remixed: EP 02 OUT NOW


Jun 18, 2009
Reaction score
Nellie Remixed: EP 02

01. Audible - Moments (Shiftone Remix)
02. Alaa - Rhea (Cloudivers Remix)
03. Dave Cortex - Highway (Nick Stoynoff Remix)
04. Dezza - The Road To Hana (Alaa Remix)

Label: Nellie Recordings
Cat #: NELLIERE002

Listen/Buy: https://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/268471/nellie_remixed_ep_02


The wait is over! The second installment for the Nellie Remixed series is now available for purchase! As always, Nellie Recordings only brings the finest and most authentic progressive house crafts from quality artists around the globe. This time around, we get to hear a fresh batch of remixes of some of the past releases on the label. Stepping-in for this second installment are Shiftone, Cloudivers, Alaa, and Nick Stoynoff!

Opening the release is Shiftone’s remix on Audible’s “Moments”, a track in which the heightened guitar melodies effortlessly make the listening experience magical! It has been a while since the Cloudivers has been spotted on the label, and good enough, they are back with a smashing and rock-solid version of Alaa’s “Rhea”.

Nellie Recordings founder, Alaa, aside from having one of his tracks been remixed for this release, also contributes one for the team. His remix on “The Road to Hana” by Canadian producer, Dezza, is one slick progressive tune! Dave Cortex appears once again in the Remixed Series; however, for this second installment, his track, “Highway” acquired an atmospheric rendition in the hands of Nick Stoynoff, a well-respected producer in the scene.

There we have it— a new batch of freshly-baked tunes from Nellie Recordings. Support REMIXED EP 02 today!