Sep 12, 2008
Reaction score

Artist: Tritonal
Album: Tritonia – Chapter 001
Release Date: December 17, 2013
Label: Enhanced Music

Purchase at iTunes > http://enhan.co/Tritonia001-iT-WW
Purchase Signed CD > http://enhan.co/Tritonia001-CD
Purchase at Beatport > http://enhan.co/Tritonia001-BP

Tritonal are back again. After wrapping up an impressive Metamorphic tour that spanned 40 different cities, the energy-driving duo will be introducing the first ever TRITONIA compilation series. Tritonia Chapter 001 is OUT NOW through their Enhanced Music imprint.

Consisting of 22 of the biggest records from their current live sets, Tritonal include the Original Mix and Tritonal Club Mix of their hit single, "Now Or Never" featuring Phoebe Ryan, as well as "Bullet That Saved Me" from their Metamorphic I EP. Tritonal also feature three unreleased original productions including "Electric Glow," "Collide," and a brand-new instrumental, "Satellite." "Satellite" is a highly sought-after track from Tritonal's 2013 performances. Also making its way into the mix is the highly anticipated Tritonal Remix of Armin van Buuren's "Won't Let You Go" featuring Aruna.

The instrumental mix of “Satellite” is a forward-thinking track that takes the listener on a journey of cohesively executed genre-bending sounds. Starting off slow, “Satellite” progresses into a pounding drop and back again for an unsuspected treat. "Electric Glow" featuring Skyler Stonestreet showcases uplifting angelic vocals and a festival-ready drop that will leave a lasting impression on any listener. Premiered during Tritonal’s Electric Zoo Festival set earlier this year, this track has been a staple in Tritonal’s sets throughout the latter part of 2013. The third new production on this release, “Collide” with Rafaël Frost, features vocals from Underdown and is a feel-good track with profound harmonized vocals and a piercing melody that will leave the listener wanting more.

With new compelling tunes from Juventa, Estiva, Lush & Simon, Rick Mitchells and more, Tritonia Chapter 001 is a comprehensive snapshot of the sounds of Tritonal and Enhanced Music that dance music lovers won’t want to miss. The compilation represents the true emotion and energy of the Tritonal live DJ experience.

Limited edition signed CDs can be purchased at http://www.enhancedmusic.com - CD and digital download is available now worldwide.


01. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan -- Now Or Never (Original Mix)
02. Juventa feat. Erica Curran -- Move Into Light (Husman vs. Original Mix)
03. Tristan D & Tangle pres. Nu-State - Till The End (Original Mix)
04. Suspect 44 -- Amazing (Original Mix)
05. Estiva -- Shoesham (Original Mix)
06. Tritonal -- Satellite (Instrumental Mix)
07. Tommy Baynen -- TomB Raider (Original Mix)
08. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet -- Electric Glow (Original Mix)
09. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg -- Two To One (Jaco Vocal Mix)
10. Rick Mitchells -- Rockin' Steady (Original Mix)
11. Tritonal & Rafaël Frost feat. Underdown -- Collide (Original Mix)
12. Kevin Charm -- Sydneysider (Original Mix)
13. APD & Johnny Norberg -- Ride Of Your Life (Original Mix)
14. Estiva -- Boxmeister (Original Mix)
15. Lush & Simon -- Adrenaline (Original Mix)
16. Juventa & Speed Limits -- Xperience (Original Mix)
17. Estiva -- Koalastrike (Original Mix)
18. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna -- Won't Let You Go (Tritonal Remix)
19. The Chain Gang Of 1974 -- Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix)
20. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan -- Now Or Never (Tritonal Club Mix)
21. Tritonal feat. Underdown -- Bullet That Saved Me (Festival Mix)
22. Aruna -- Reason To Believe (Fractal Remix)

Connect with Tritonal:

Website: http://www.tritonalmusic.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tritonalmusic | http://www.facebook.com/EnhancedMusicLtd
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Tritonal
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/TritonalTV