Robbie Van Doe - This Is It (nudepth039) @ Beatport now


Jan 9, 2009
Reaction score
Hi guys,

Just to let you know that downloads are now available of Robbie Van Doe’s ‘This Is It’ (nudepth039) exclusively from Beatport

Beatport –!/nudepth

There is no stopping this producer at the moment, with releases coming thick and fast on Discover and Mental Asylum, nu-depth welcomes back with a bang Robbie Van Doe and his pulsating effort ‘This Is It’.

We do love a good thumper here at nu-depth and ‘This Is It’ is certainly that, Robbie is certainly carving out his niche in the harder end of the Trance circuit. With filthy acids and a heavy bottom line you would think you’re being taken to a dark place, but then out of nowhere one of the most sublime melodies we’ve heard for a while drops. Mesmerising stuff from Van Doe!

Cranking things up slightly is a producer from the superb Borderline imprint. We are absolutely over the moon to have rising star Chris Porter on remix duties here. Chris keeps things trancey in the build, throwing a few Patterson-esque vocal stabs but then drops an evil acid line in the break that will tear the floor apart... Mental!

DJ Support – Bryan Kearney, William Daniel, Matt Bowdidge, XGenic, M.I.K.E., Ex-Driver, Andre Visior, Aizen, Suzy Solar, Maria Healy, Photographer, Lazarus, Estigma, Fast Distance, Dave Horne, Brian Flinn, Suncatcher, Kaeno, Allan Morrow, Simon Bostock, Vicky Devine, Danny Powers

Radio Plays – Bryan Kearney Pres Kearnage 046, Robbie Van Doe Pres Psychiatric Sessions 001, Vicky Devine Pres Deva 016, Danny Powers Pres nu-depth sessions 050, Photographer Pres SoundCasting 042, Kaeno Pres The Vanishing Point

Also out now on nu-depth recordings are –

(nudepth038) Allan Morrow – Broken (Original Mix / Danny Powers Remix)

(nudepth037) Maria Healy – Chatterbox (Original Mix)

(nudepth036) Allan Morrow – Now We Are Free (Original Mix / Daniel Skyver Remix)

(nudepth035) Robbie Van Doe – Past And Future EP2 (The Faction / Digital Defect / Escape)

(nudepth034) Robbie Van Doe – Past And Future EP1 (Sense Offender / There And Back)

(nudepth033) Mark Burton – Understatement (Original Mix / Paul Pearson’s Eternal State Remix / Danny Powers Remix)