S-KAPE - Trance in France Show EP8


Nov 14, 2007
Reaction score
Hi, I'm new here and I was invited by the famous french DJ : DJ 2FREY
He told me about this forum and this awesome web radio and I'll be please to share with you my latest set that I did for my radio show broadcast only on french web radio (for the moment)

Tracklist :

01. Cressida - No More Lies (Original Mix) [BLACKHOLE]
02. Plastic Angel - Try Walking In My World (S-KAPE édit) [AFTERGLOW - CDR]
03. Marcus Schossow - Chase My Rabbit (Original Mix) [SONGBIRD]
04. Deadmau5 - Not Exactly (S-KAPE édit) [MAU5TRAP - CDR]
05. Genix - Phused (Marcus Schossow Remix) [RESET]
06. Deadmau5 - Arguru (Original Mix) [SONGBIRD]
07. D Ramirez & Mark Knight - Colombian Soul (Gabriel & Dresden's Reconstruction) [TOOLROOM]
08. Marcus Schossow - Mr. White (Original Mix) [COLDHARDBOUR RED]
09. First State Featuring Anita Kelsey - Falling (Original Mix) [BLACKHOLE]
10. DJ Shah Feat Adrina Thorpe - Who Will Find Me (Main Mix) [ARMIND]
11. Markus Schulz Vs Andy Moor - Daydream (S-KAPE Extended Mix) [ARMADA - CDR]
12. Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Greg Downey Rmx) [BEDROCK]
13. Nic Chagall - Bordeline (EP Mix) [HIGH CONTRAST]
14. Paul Van Dyk Feat Ashley Tomberlin - New York City (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
15. Cosmic Gate - Body Of Conflict (Club Mix) [BACKHOLE]
16. Mojado - Morfo (Original Mix) [MAGIK MUZIK]
17. Simon Patterson - Bulldozer (Original Mix) [RESET]
18. Sean Tyas - Drop (Original Mix) [DISCOVER]
19. John O'Callaghan Feat Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Big Room Mix) [ARMIND]
20. Reconceal - No Place (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Rmx) [INVO8]


don't hesitate to leave feedback and visite our web site http://www.eternal-music.fr/ to listen to more DJ set from French Trance DJ's, maybe soon we'll be broadcast here if you want...