Sasha Pidann presents Sonic Fusion 001 (Ilyxor Edition)

Sasha Pidann

May 6, 2006
Reaction score
Hi everyone!

Sorry I have been out of the loop for so long, but big things are finally happening in Calgary. A new club has oppened up, ILYXOR, and management of the establishment had the common sence of doing something different for a change; So starting on the June 28th, you can hear me play live @ Ilyxor every Wednesday night, this will be the starting point of something great, i know it. here is the tracklist of the demo that got me through the door:

(The tracks are not particularly new, but no one can really argue that they are not great. So sit back, relax, and get lost in the music that is more art, than entertainment.)

1. Hiver and Hammer - Fusion 2006 (Funabashi Remix)
2. Algarve - The Longest Journey (Original Mix - Pre-Master Version)
3. Andy Moor - Halcyon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
4. Way out West - Killa (Orkidea Remix)
5. LSG - Netherworld 2005 (Oliver Prime Remix)
6. Liquid Overdose - Ancient Space (Fred Baker Remix)
7. Jonas Steur - Silent Waves (Original Mix)
8. Agnelli & Nelson - Holding On To Nothing (Paul Van Dyk Edit)
9. ???? (Lets make this fun, Guess the last track....)

(P.S. I though i had a 2 hour show, but alas, its only an hour, so i had to cut out half the set, unfortunate....) :)

As always, please tell me what you think!
will be good to see you play at the club :) keep up the good work and congrats.
Can't wait to hear you spin in a week from today. I will be joining Dan at the club to chill and listen to some good tunes. I'm excited!!!:cheers: