Scorchin Radio 189 - Aressa on AH.FM 19-02-2024

Oh, this session :yawn::yawn::yawn:

Stop Motion No GIF by Mouse

good for my home office now :music:
Please comment on the show, tracklist will be posted / updated during or after the show. Enjoy

01. Super8 & Tab x LÜRUM feat. LYCA - Hold That Fire (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
02. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Toby Hedges Remix) [ARVA]
03. Above and Beyond feat. Opposite the Other - See The End (Seven Lions Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Super8 & Tab - L.A. (Juventa Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Aressa - Through The Flame (Extended Mix) [Scorchin' Records]
06. Aressa - Here Comes The Sun (Extended Mix) [IMO]
07. Dirty South - I Swear (Jason Ross Remix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Aressa - The Reaper (Extended Mix) [Scorchin' Records]
09. Aressa - Phoenix (Extended Mix) [Scorchin' Records]
10. Aressa - Rosenthal (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun]
11. Aressa - Cover Me (Extended Mix) [Black Sunset]
12. SOPHIE - Is It Cold In The Water (Moki Remix) [White]
@BenMcConnell : :thankyou: * Full tracklist added ↑ (1st post) :replay: