Sou Kanai - Liberty E.P [Infrasonic Future] | OUT NOW!


Mar 25, 2010
Reaction score

OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport:

After scorching the trance scene in 2013 with the likes of ‘If Only’ and ‘Before You Become A Memory’, the rising star that is Sou Kanai is about to drop yet another masterpiece with the double header ‘Liberty E.P’.

Getting straight down to business, the E.P opens with ‘Liberty’. A full on trancer with its throbbing kick, raucous bass note and lush, haunting vocal fx. The break is a true hands to the lasers experience and the drop gives you those goose bumps only the world’s best producers can dream of delivering.

Taking things in a slightly different directly, yet maintaining that sumptuous Sou Kanai signature, next up is ‘Defiance’ with Sergei Kanev. It’s another dollop of high octane and highly emotive trance with its peak time melody and ripping lead.

Sou Kanai is back with a bang and effortlessly delivers two HUGE offerings.

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Sean Tyas, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Sean Truby, Aaron Camz, Andrea Mezza, Anhken, Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, EDU, Harry Square, Karanda, Matt Darey, MeHiLove, Mike Shiver, Nuera, Nurretin Colak, Rafi Osmo , Rene Ablaze, Ruben de ronde, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Ultimate plus many many more..........



01. Sou Kanai - Liberty

02. Sou Kanai & Sergei Kanev - Defiance


For all info and release dates please visit: