Stevy Forello - Solstice (incl. Etasonic & Daniel Skyver Remixes) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Jun 4, 2012
Reaction score

Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TAR-13-26
Release Date: 22.07.2013

01. Solstice (Original Mix)
02. Solstice (Etasonic Remix)
03. Solstice (Daniel Skyver Remix)

Radio / DJ support:
Anhken, DJ Feel, Giuseppe Ottavian, DJ Dean, Sven Andreassen, Scott Lowe, Akira Kayosa, Paul Pearson, Ian Standerwick, Alpha Duo, Random X, Mazza & Martinelli, Cold Rush, Touchstone, Cliffy Burrows, Allen Watts, Manuel Le Saux, ...

Purchase link:

Available also on other stores like iTunes, Amazon, Trackitdown, Audiojelly, DJ Tunes, Junodownload, DJ Download ...

We are proud to present you another brand new release here at Trance All-Stars label, this one comes from Dutch producer "Stevy Forello" and his brand new single titled Solstice. The original sets the scene for those city lights, lush strings and boastful pads, before dropping into an unforgettable guitar breakdown with sequential extravagant pads.

On remix duties we bring you firstly Etasonic, who is really making some major waves in 2013 and his lovely uplifting rework is not an exception. Second remix comes from a rising talent Daniel Skyver. Expect a gorgeous breakdown, coupled with huge hands in the air moments with its euphoric melody and uplifting energy.

Enjoy this fresh and outstanding tracks and have a honest listen! Hope you will like it.

Visit us: