• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

The Dark Symphony: November 2010 Promo Mix (Progressive Trance)


Oct 30, 2010
Reaction score
I'm known in many countries around the globe... however this time I'm just known as The Dark Symphony.

This is only an Alias. You are the test.

01. Fred Baker Pres Saona - I Miss U
02. First State Feat Relyk - Cross The Line (George Acosta Remix)
03. Sander Van Doorn - Intro (XX Booty Mix)
04. George Acosta - The Reaper 2010
05. Tiesto - Knock You Out (Ali Nadem DREAM Remix)
06. Alexander Popov - Vapour Trails
07. Sequentia - Make Believe
08. Interstate vs Tyler Michaud Feat Jessy Greene - Junkie (2010 Mix)
09. 4 Strings Feat Ellie Lawson - Safe From Harm
10. Gareth Emery - Citadel
11. Dogzilla - Without You (Rafael Frost Remix)
12. Super8 & Tab Feat. Jan Burton - Empire (Mike Shiver's Garden State Mix)
13. Roger Shah Pres. Sunlounger - Son Of A Beach (Dusk Till Dawn Remix)

1 hour 15 minutes. 256 kbps. 137 MB

Download: http://rapidshare.com/files/427901217/The_Dark_Symphony_November_2010_Promo_Mix.mp3

Last edited: