The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 001

Arjan S

Jan 21, 2009
Reaction score
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hey guys![/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Proudly we can now present to you the very first installment of our newest concept “Elevation of Sound”. In this series of sets we will show you each session what we think are the latest hits and the everlasting classics in Trance and Progressive.[/FONT]​

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]In session 001 we have brought together some of the most epic Trance tracks of the last two months. Starting off with one of the most uplifting tracks, the Jorn van Deynhoven remix of Armin van Buuren’s Not Giving Up On Love and passing through some of the most beautiful instrumental tracks. Sean Tyas’ energetic remixes of both Gareth Emery’s Sanctuary and the all time classic Neal Scarborough’s Stung On The River could not be left out of this mix.[/FONT]​

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Elevation of Sound 001 is available through [/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif]this link[/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif]. You can download the set by right clicking on the link and pressing ‘save as’.[/FONT]​

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Due to a very busy period that lies ahead of us, the next installment will be released near the end of November. To make this up to you, we will bring you a mix unlike anything you've heard from us before. Because for Elevation of Sound 002 we will drop the BPM way down for an all out Progressive experience.[/FONT]​

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Stay tuned![/FONT]​

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Arjan S & Edwin B[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]The Skypirates[/FONT]​

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Tracklist[/FONT]​

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]01. Armin van Buuren ft Sophie Ellis Bextor - Not Giving Up on Love (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]02. Pluton vs B-Fairy - Rainbow (Rene Ablaze Remix)[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]03. Mark Eteson vs Ben Nicky - Altitude[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]04. Gareth Emery ft Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]05. Simon Patterson - Always[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]06. ReOrder prs. Group Number One - Flight To Soul[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]07. Jurgen - Wicked Waves (T4L Remix)[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]08. Claudia Cazacu - Solar Flare[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]09. Neal Scarborough - Stung On The River (Sean Tyas Remix)[/FONT]​
Any feedback would be much appreciated! :music:

We love positive feedback :dance:, but ofcourse can always use any tips and/or hints
Just here to announce: Elevation of Sound 002 will be released mid November.
So keep in touch, it is coming soon! :music:

And for 001... thanks for all your support guys!