The Skypirates - Elevation of Sound 003

Arjan S

Registered
Joined
Jan 21, 2009
Messages
63
Reaction score
0
With Elevation of Sound 003 we return to the epic and uplifting sounds of Trance. For this episode we brought epic classics like the Haris C remix of Computer Music and the 7 Skies & Static Blue remix of Hide Away together with the modern sounds of the Sean Tyas remix of Goosebumps and Sticks and Stones from the melodic Trance duo Daniel Kandi and Phillip Alpha. With these combinations, we are able to present to you another energetic and uplifting set.

You can download EOS003 through this link (right click + save as to download).

Enjoy!

The Skypirates
The Skypirates - Official Website

Tracklist
01. Daniel Kandi vs Philip Alpha - Sticks and Stones
02. Sense of Shiver vs Tim Preijers - Offshore (Artic Moon Remix)
03. Ben Nicky - Special Moment (Steve Allen Remix)
04. Store N Forward - Computer Music (Haris C Remix)
05. Pawel Meller - Escape
06. Bryan Kearney - Goosebumps (Sean Tyas Remix)
07. Passive Progressive ft Rachele Warner - Hide Away (7 Skies vs Static Blue Vocal Mix)
08. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Mix)
09. Filterfunk - S.O.S. (Sander van Doorn Remix)
 
This sunday, 9th of January, @ Trance.FM (12-1 pm GMT, 7-8 am EST, 8-9 pm CST)

The release of the next uplifting ride; Elevation of Sound 004.
And we have some champions riding along on this one:

Daniel Kandi, Claudia Cazacu, Jorn van Deynhoven and many, many more!

We would like to invite as much of you as possible to the chatroom of Trance.FM during the broadcasting of the set; no sign up required!
 
Back
Top