Thomas Coastline - Takedown [Infrasonic Future] | OUT NOW!


Mar 25, 2010
Reaction score

OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport:

Thomas Coastline is back on Infrasonic with another electronic workout. This time around he drops the electro fused monster ‘Takedown’.

Perfectly combining cool electro sounds, lush trance vibes and a classic trance breakdown you cannot afford to miss, Thomas firmly stamps his mark on this track and it is guaranteed to generate a huge buzz when this is unleashed on the masses.

Turning up the heat on remix duties is firm favourite Mike van Fabio. Doing what he does best, Mike turns ‘Takedown’ into a full on throbbing club banger with ease. Two hugely impressive mixes that are guaranteed to get the job done. Essential!

ASOT 650 support!

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Manuel Le Saux, Sean Truby, Aaron Camz, Andrea Mezza, Anhken, Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, EDU, Harry Square, Karanda, Matt Darey, MeHiLove, Mike Shiver, Nuera, Nurretin Colak, Rafi Osmo , Rene Ablaze, Ruben de ronde, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Ultimate plus many many more..........



01. Thomas Coastline - Takedown (Original Mix)

02. Thomas Coastline - Takedown (Mike van Fabio Remix)


For all info and release dates please visit: