Tranzfusion with Darren D 003 on AH.FM 16-04-2016

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Darren D


01. Gareth Emery - Sansa
02. Alexandre Bergheau - Summers Gone
03. Heatbeat & Tomas Heredia vs Ellie Goulding - Turn the lights into darkness (Darren D live Mashup)
04. Husman - Destiny
05. David Gravell vs Kygo - Stay awake Firestone (Darren D live Mashup)
06. Formal one & Double V - Gravity Zero
07. Alexander Popov - Distant Power
08. Ørjan Nilsen - Violetta (Exis Remix)
09. Dave Pearce - Trance Sanctuary
10. Heatbeat vs JOC - Big Tyno (Darren D live Mashup)
11. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (Standerwick Remix)
12. Armin & Andrew Rayel vs Talla 2XLC vs Cosmic Gate - Exploration of Eiforya (Mach Mashup)
13. Ayla - Ayla (Omar Sherif 2016 Remix)
14. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix)
15. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I can Breathe Again

Tranzfusion with Darren D 003 on AH.FM 16-04-2016.mp3

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
tracklist → 1st post
This track is making vibes here!!!! loving it
download link added ↑ (1st post)