VA - The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 4 (2014) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Jun 4, 2012
Reaction score

Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-14-02
Release Date: 27.01.2014

In what has been the fifth year for the Trance All-Stars Records label group to date, our trusty team have banged their collective heads and come up with two definitive compilations of 2013.

As every year, Trance All-Stars Records comes again with two special compilations with the most popular trance and progressive tracks released on our label during the past year and with the huge support from the world renowned DJs and producers like Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, DJ Feel, Andrew Rayel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, DJ Dean or Anhken to name a few.

As a second compilation we present you the fourth instalment of "The Ultimate Progressive Collection" which follows the previous three thriving packages from the past three years. Featuring productions by the best in the business including mixes from Thomas Hayes, Alexandre Bergheau, LTN, Andrew StetS, Nic Toms, Arys, Aiden Arie and many more, this whopping 12 Most Wanted Progressive track collection maps out 2013 and shows just how unrelentingly successful our tracks have been.

Do not miss our second collection "VA - The Ultimate Trance Collection Vol. 4" with 12 Most Wanted Uplifting tracks in 2013.

01. Andrew StetS - Neverland (Original Mix)
02. Allen Watts - Out Of Reach (Thomas Hayes Remix)
03. Mike Van Fabio - Hideout (JPS Remix)
04. Craig Steven - Anna (LTN's Deep Mix)
05. Arys - Barocco (Original Mix)
06. Mimax - Global Event (Original Mix)
07. Roland Sandor & Joren Hëelsing Feat. Corun - At The End (Bruce Cullen Dub Remix)
08. Beatsole & Michael Retouch - After A Daily Rain (Tom8 Remix)
09. Aiden Arie - L'espoir (Morvan Remix)
10. Michael Flint - Come Together (Alexandre Bergheau Remix)
11. Nic Toms - Air (Original Mix)
12. Morvan - Spartacus (Pizz@dox's Big Room Rework)

Purchase link:
Buy on Beatport:
Buy on iTunes:

Available also on other stores like Amazon, Trackitdown, Junodownload etc ...

Visit us: