News and Article Discussion

News and Article Discussion
Greetings music enthusiasts! Get ready for the much-anticipated return of Ladies Night at the end of March—a thrilling two-day extravaganza featuring non-stop sets from talented female DJs! We're thrilled to unveil the exciting lineup and schedule. Feel free to share your preferences if there's a particular artist you're eager to experience at this event. Let the music unite us!
Hi everyone, its that time again to start planning this years EOYC. We will have a contest also this year for anyone that is inretested. Lineup constists of over 300 Dj's, kicking off December 17th till Jan 2nd. Lets finish 2023 and bring in 2024 with a bang!
Future Force Recordings is the fresh, new, forward-thinking imprint set up by HIDE & SEEK and Jan Johnston. A label built by artists for artists, its ethos is to nurture artists and their sound not to mold them to industry expectations. Started in June this year, they have already built a formidable roster which includes some of the best up-and-coming talent from around the globe, with a number of smash hits this Summer from the likes of Andy Newtz, Carlos de Matos and Dan Offside to name a few. A home for artists and the future sound of trance, FFR is quickly becoming the fastest growing label in the trance arena – and one to watch for sure! Full lineup and flyer coming soon. 01 - Slipcode - Future Force Takeover on AH.FM...
Going to be a blast, looking forward to the djs! 01 Ervahl - India In The Mix 006 on AH.FM 29-09-2023 01. Luke Bond, Paul Aiden - As One feat. Paul Aiden 02. HelSlowed vs Meduza - Flashed Sparks (Ervahl Mashup) 03. Delerium vs Tom Star vs Arty vs Stone Van Brooken, Pete K - Silence x Rocket x Synapse Dynamic (Ervahl Mashup) 04. Tritonal, Dylan Matthew, Au5Happy - Where We Are (ilan Bluestone Remix) 05. Yoel Lewis - Path Of Light 06. KASST - Leaving Earth 07. Alexander Popov vs Oliver Smith - Lovingly Dynamic (Ervahl Mashup) 08. Anyma feat. Meg Myers vs The Temper Trap vs Arty - Sweet Flashback Running (Ervahl Mashup) 09. Laura van Dam - This Love 10. Ferry Corsten, Cubicore vs Toby Romeo - Rock Your Body Rock x WOW (Ervahl Mashup) 11...
09:00 CET = 3AM EST ASMUND (1HR) 10:00 CET = 4AM EST Dj Pusher (1HR) 11:00 CET = 5AM EST DJ Lycaon (1HR) 12:00 CET = 6AM EST Steve Tomás (1HR) 13:00 CET = 7AM EST Reborn Sound System (1HR) 14:00 CET = 8AM EST Jhonny Vergel (1HR) 15:00 CET = 9AM EST Victor Special (1HR) 16:00 CET = 10AM EST DJJIREH (1HR) 17:00 CET = 11AM EST Moniqa Adams (1HR) 18:00 CET = 12PM EST DJ Ten (1HR) 19:00 CET = 1PM EST Arsen (1HR) 20:00 CET = 2PM EST Sonar Zone (1HR) 21:00 CET = 3PM EST Sonar Zone (1HR) 22:00 CET = 4PM EST RJ Hernendez (1HR) 23:00 CET = 5PM EST Nu Spirit (1HR) 00:00 CET = 6PM EST The Boss Karl Forde (1HR) 01:00 CET = 7PM EST The Boss Karl Forde (1HR)...
Greetings, fellow music enthusiasts! We are thrilled to announce our exhilarating In The Mix series, meticulously curated for all trance music aficionados. Brace yourselves for an electrifying journey through the captivating melodies of Polonia, a remarkable blend of aspiring talents and renowned artists hailing from the ❤️ of Poland 🇵🇱 Get ready to immerse yourself in a transcendent soundscape as we unleash the very best of trance and progressive music. This extraordinary event promises an unforgettable experience that will leave you craving for more. We extend a warm invitation and sincerely hope you seize this opportunity to join us in this pulsating celebration of musical brilliance. Don't miss out on this sensational spectacle –...

Back
Top