Official New Users Thread !! say hello

Hi, my name is Mathieu, I'm french and I'm 16 years old. :) I am an unprofessional photographer
I listen Trance music since end of 2008.

Trance is life ! ;)
See you later...

Last edited:
wow

just tuned in for the first time and this is some beautiful music.
i'm blown away right now.

i'm 19 and from usa by the way!

Last edited:
Hi my name is Mandy
I'm a vetran when it comes to clubbing and dance music (30ish years young)
I loooove my trance, but love all other dance music too (as long as it's dirty)

My friend SWAP told me to come here to listen to his show a while ago, and i've been addicted since, loving all the tracks and shows!

Keep playin, n i'll keep dancin

Much love xxxx
:super::super::super::super::super::super::super::super::super::super::super:

Last edited:
Hello to everyone from AH Family!!!
A'm Alexsed from Omaha NE, USA :)
Active DJ and supporter of trance & progressive since 1978!!!
(for more info, please, visit my podcast page : Trance In Progress (T.I.P.) With Alexsed)
Made it to the final spin on Luminosity BTE 2010 DJ Contest! So this sunday(Jan. 31st.) I'll be @ AH chat to meet more peeps and have fun:) I'll talk to you all soon!!!

Hi, my name is Mathieu, I'm french and I'm 16 years old. :) I am an unprofessional photographer
I listen Trance music since end of 2008.

Trance is life ! ;)
See you later...

Hey there, welcome! :) :wave:

just tuned in for the first time and this is some beautiful music.
i'm blown away right now.

i'm 19 and from usa by the way!

Also for you, WELCOME! :) :welcome: I hope it won't be the last time to be blown away, because there is a LOOOOT of good music over here :music:

Hi my name is Mandy
I'm a vetran when it comes to clubbing and dance music (30ish years young)
I loooove my trance, but love all other dance music too (as long as it's dirty)